Current Fife Women in Business Members are listed below along with the featured profiles further down.

Cate Reid – catereidcelebrant@gmail.com
Linda Mercer
linda@libertybusinesscentres.co.uk
Lorna Innes
lorna.innes@firstscottish.com
Fiona Drysdale
fiona.drysdale1@btinternet.com
Gail McLean
gailmaclean@agclegal.co.uk
Jo MacFarlane
jo@jomacfarlane.com
Kate Walder
info@katewalder.com
Louise MacKenzie louisemackenzie1@hotmail.co.uk
Tina Scopa tina.scopa@gmail.com
Susan Fraser susan.s.fraser@sky.com
Clare Graham clare@advantagepr.co.uk
Gill Main gill@albanyinsurance.co.uk
Marie Paterson info@mariepaterson.com
Ruby Panter forthbodycare@btinternet.com
Angela Peterson angelapeterson1968@gmail.com
Alison Caldwell ahoy@roryandruby.com
Fiona Dalziel fionadalziel67@gmail.com
Jackie Hamilton journeyfife@outlook.com

[searchandfilter id=”1758″ show=”results”]

[searchandfilter id=”1758″]